Bhangra Beat Bundle: 3 Packs

Original price was: $149.99.Current price is: $49.99.

‘Bhangra Beat Bundle’ from Goldenchild Audio combines THREE volumes of the award winning Bhangra Beat series. Included are best-sellers, giving you quality and quantity all for an amazing price.

Instant Downloads

‘Bhangra Beat Bundle’ from Goldenchild Audio, includes a massive collection of Dhol sounds, loops and much more. All in all, you get 400+ loops of premium high quality sounds for your next killer hit.

These files are ready to be chopped and sliced. Easily drag and drop  files in your DAW and enjoy mixing them to suit any project. Countless famous Indian music producers continue to use these sounds, so you’re in good company.

This bundle comprises the following THREE packs:

  • Bhangra Beat Vol 1
  • Bhangra Beat Vol 2
  • Bhangra Beat Vol 3
Product Details
  • Tempo Labelled files
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • Instrumental Dry loops
  • WAV

Get 15% off your first purchase